Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooks City Base Landing

5 rating

Best haircuts in town. I luv the customer service they provide as you walk in.

5 rating

Patsy is a great stylist and all the employees make the place fun

5 rating

Great people, always make me look good lol. Dez is the best!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Patricia M. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Best haircuts in town. I luv the customer service they provide as you walk in."

5
Rey M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Patsy is a great stylist and all the employees make the place fun"

5
Joshua C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Great people, always make me look good lol. Dez is the best!"

5
Dee C. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent atmosphere. Husband likes the way Ruby cuts his hair. Very long wait for Ruby tho."

5
Michael u. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Best a man could ask for. The only thing that would make it better would be a beer. Des, was awesome"

5
Anthony V. | December 6, 2019 Google

"The staff was so friendly, and made sure that I looked my best! I highly recommend this sports clips"

1
Alan M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Showed up on time, checked in and my name stated on deck, then for no reason went to 23 minutes beca"

5
Ricky M. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Nice place and I was lucky enough to find Patsy. 100% recommend her for anyone looking for a great c"

4
Fatima G. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Grandson loved it ?? great cut, clean ??"

1
Soriano S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Do not go to this place unless you want to get looked over 3 times and when it is finally your turn "