Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooks City Base Landing

5 rating

I highly recommend getting your hair cut here. They are very friendly and they get you in and out

1 rating
  • 11/10/20
  • mialovenew s. Google

No catering to walking 4 stylists in store 1 working while I wait like a fool

5 rating

Always on time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Ryan B. | November 26, 2020 Google

" I highly recommend getting your hair cut here. They are very friendly and they get you in and out"

1
mialovenew s. | November 10, 2020 Google

" No catering to walking 4 stylists in store 1 working while I wait like a fool"

5
Fernando S. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Always on time."

5
Brandon G. | October 28, 2020 Google

" I love the place , they take really good care of my head in a way where they don't mess up on my ha"

5
Thomas R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
E T. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, great stylist, clean place and very professional"

2
El J. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Frustrated that I asked for finger length on the top and was left with practically the same length "

5
Christopher W. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Jackie did a solid edge up and was great conversation. And thank you to Zander for the metal buildi"

5
David M. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Best experience i have every had at a barber shop barber joylenn super professional super relaxing "

1
Grantz | September 11, 2020 Google

" Bro they must up my hairline"