Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooks City Base Landing

5 rating

Patsy always cuts my hair and provides best advice for hair. I give Patsy 5 out of 5 star rating!!!

1 rating

They told me I couldn't schedule an appointment, so what the point of going online and checking in

5 rating

The people here are so welcoming. Specially Lily V she did an awesome cut on my son. Will be coming back most definitely.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jo V. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"Patsy always cuts my hair and provides best advice for hair. I give Patsy 5 out of 5 star rating!!!"

1
Mark C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"They told me I couldn't schedule an appointment, so what the point of going online and checking in"

5
Melissa G. | March 3, 2019 Google

"The people here are so welcoming. Specially Lily V she did an awesome cut on my son. Will be coming "

1
James B. | February 24, 2019 Facebook

"place is a joke most of the people up their can't even cut hair the right way ...... to much $ for s"

5
Rogelio M. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great & knowledgeable staff!!"

2
Renabeth C. | February 11, 2019 Google

"My husband just went this past Sunday and we got there around 430 they close at 5. Anyways he got hi"

5
Frances S. | February 7, 2019 Google

"I do recommend this place and ask for Ms. Diana, She is The Person to ask for..Receives you with a S"

1
Mario G. | February 7, 2019 Google

"This is ridiculous! How can you still expect walk ups to wait 2 hours or more because you honor onli"

5
Pedro R. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Cheryl is awesome"

1
alexandra d. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Employees are rude"