Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooks City Base Landing

2 rating

Best to check in online or they just don't see you.

5 rating

They're amazing with my son

1 rating

Definitely do not recommend. Gone back twice to fix the original screw up and still walked out with a bad haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

2
Aaron M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Best to check in online or they just don't see you."

5
Eric E. | April 29, 2021 Google

" They're amazing with my son"

1
Thomas H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Definitely do not recommend. Gone back twice to fix the original screw up and still walked out with"

2
T K. | March 14, 2021 Google

" The haircut was fine but right after the transaction my credit card was being used for other fraudu"

5
David C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Love the way they keep track of what I like. Love their app which let's you see t he wait time and "

5
joe T. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Fast and clean establishment. My stylist Ms. Nichole did a great job and had great patience with my"

5
Michael R. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Love the stylist."

5
Mark R. | January 5, 2021 Google

" First time but definitely not the last. A great pampering experience with the MVP."

5
Wilfredo L. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Good workers nice clean cur"

5
Alamo M. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Best quality and affordable price i love this location"