Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooks City Base Landing

1 rating

Never had issues here before. Came to get same hair cut and lady tells me oh I'm gonna do it this way it will look better. Then at the end my hair is standing on some sides and not on others.i had to ask her to cut it super short and still looks horrible. She didnt even try to fix the fade. Even after with not paying I am not coming back.

5 rating

Outstanding service.

5 rating

We travel for work and always go to Sports Clips and this 1 by far is the best!! All staff ready when doors open happy and smiling!! Very well managed

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Robert K. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Never had issues here before. Came to get same hair cut and lady tells me oh I'm gonna do it this wa"

5
John S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service."

5
Cindy H. | June 27, 2019 Google

"We travel for work and always go to Sports Clips and this 1 by far is the best!! All staff ready whe"

1
marina f. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service. Waited 45 minutes for a haircut for my 10 year old son and walked out aft"

1
Melissa R. | May 5, 2019 Google

"My son received the worst haircut of his 18 years of life at this location. We are still waiting for"

5
Jeff J. | April 13, 2019 Facebook

"Dez was great, 2nd time having her as my stylist"

5
Herman M. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Was there Friday my hairstylist Cheryl is very nice. Stayed late for me. Never a complaint on her or"

1
Dorothy R. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Made online appt for husband and had to wait an hour anyways what's up with that"

5
Jo V. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"Patsy always cuts my hair and provides best advice for hair. I give Patsy 5 out of 5 star rating!!!"

1
Mark C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"They told me I couldn't schedule an appointment, so what the point of going online and checking in"